6275 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546 
616-285-6111 / 616-285-6011

Business Hours:
12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 16 people have voted

76AVG:(4.8)
76AVG:(4.8)
75AVG:(4.7)
75AVG:(4.7)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(8)   

Reviewed by: crush5150 on: 2013-08-30
So sorry to see you closed your operation. My wife and I enjoyed your food since the week you opened up. Your food was the best in town and you two did a great job. Thanks again, hope you can start again soon. Cliff & Barbara
Reviewed by: meredith7281 on: 2013-07-29
Our first experience with House of Li was very positive; easy to order online, food arrived hot and was great tasting. Then, our second time we wanted to order, the online ordering service was down, and no answer via phone. We tried again and the same thing happened regarding unavailability. Perhaps they are no longer in business?
Reviewed by: llcooper23 on: 2013-04-22
Also would like 2 diet cokes.
Reviewed by: askelly on: 2013-03-06
Very good food. Friendly service, good portions. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by: tltreman on: 2012-10-15
I have the Firefox V.14.0.1 browser. After I plac my order, I get the following page: Server Error in '/' Application. The '@' character, hexadecimal value 0x40, cannot be included in a name. Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code. Exception Details: System.Xml.XmlException: The '@' character, hexadecimal value 0x40, cannot be included in a name. Source Error: Line 304: param.Add("cartxml", CartXml); Line 305: param.Add("restnode", rest); Line 306: string html = SBS.Common.Convert.xml2html(confirmfile, xsltPath, param); Line 307: XmlDocument emaildom = new XmlDocument(); Line 308: emaildom.AppendChild(emaildom.CreateXmlDeclaration("1.0","utf-8",null)); Source File: d:\chinesemenu.all\web.chinesemenu.all\App_Code\Shoppingcart\ShoppingcartSubmit.cs Line: 306 Stack Trace: [XmlException: The '@' character, hexadecimal value 0x40, cannot be included in a name.] System.Xml.XmlDocument.CheckName(String name) +3931922 System.Xml.XmlAttribute..ctor(XmlName name, XmlDocument doc) +51 System.Xml.XmlDocument.CreateAttribute(String prefix, String localName, String namespaceURI) +48 System.Xml.XmlDocument.CreateAttribute(String name) +105 SBS.Common.Convert.GetSystemNode(XmlDocument dom) +1331 SBS.Common.Convert.xml2html(XmlDocument dom, XslCompiledTransform XslProcess, Hashtable param, Boolean NoSysNode) +469 SBS.Common.Convert.xml2html(String xmlstring, XslCompiledTransform XslProcess, Hashtable param, Boolean NoSysNode) +193 SBS.Common.Convert.xml2html(String xmlstring, String xslpath, Hashtable param, Boolean NoSysNode) +69 SBS.Common.Convert.xml2html(String xmlstring, String xslpath, Hashtable param) +48 CM.ShoppingCart.sendOrderMail(String email) in d:\chinesemenu.all\web.chinesemenu.all\App_Code\Shoppingcart\ShoppingcartSubmit.cs:306 CM.ShoppingCart.SubmitOrder() in d:\chinesemenu.all\web.chinesemenu.all\App_Code\Shoppingcart\ShoppingcartSubmit.cs:224 ShoppingCartUrlRewriter.ProcessRequest(HttpContext Context) in d:\chinesemenu.all\web.chinesemenu.all\App_Code\ShoppingCartUrlRewriter.cs:36 System.Web.CallHandlerExecutionStep.System.Web.HttpApplication.IExecutionStep.Execute() +181 System.Web.HttpApplication.ExecuteStep(IExecutionStep step, Boolean& completedSynchronously) +75 Version Information: Microsoft .NET Framework Version:2.0.50727.3625; ASP.NET Version:2.0.50727.3618
Reviewed by: squallgrievier on: 2012-09-26
Extremely good food and a nice variety. The lunch buffet is great in the fact that I can quickly grab a lunch without waiting and get back to work.
Reviewed by: mkemp916 on: 2012-05-10
Very fresh and healthy food! I love the rice and keep coming back for the unique flavor. Great value too!
Reviewed by: jonathankingdomhearts on: 2012-04-26
Very nice food. I am very glad they opened up here. Take out is fast and they even deliver!